Crazy client comments turned into posters

12 Mar

I received a newsletter this morning from www.boredpanda.com and it had these absolutely brilliant client comments on creative work all neatly designed into posters. If you’ve experienced this, which I certainly have, take a look for a brilliant laugh.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Images are copyright of www.sharpsuits.net

4 Responses to “Crazy client comments turned into posters”

  1. Lindsay McLoughlin March 12, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

    What fun. I’m going to send this to some graphic designers I know. Thanks for sharing!

    • capetowncopywriter March 12, 2013 at 3:57 pm #

      I loved it so much…it really appealed to me as when I worked in a marketing agency, we came across all sorts of weird and wonderful client comments. Sometimes it could be difficult to keep a straight face! Glad you enjoyed it.

  2. Jane McKay @janemckaycomms March 12, 2013 at 11:58 pm #

    Hilarious! I have wonderful clients but I have been asked “does it come in any other colour” to a black concept drawing before. Reblogged on janemckaycomms.wordpress.com 🙂

    • capetowncopywriter March 13, 2013 at 7:58 am #

      Ha ha…I know what you mean. Thanks so much for reblogging I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

