19 Feb

What a wonderful quote…

Ampersands and Erasers

Happy Monday and President’s Day everyone! I hope everyone had a day off.

This week I’m back with an A&E quote. This quote resonates with me, so I definitely wanted to share it with you guys in hopes you’ll find something meaningful for you.

A&E is almost like a journal for me but not really. It’s more of a journal for you guys and others who may be hiding. Most people start blogs after they reach a certain position or have a x number of years in Advertising. I wanted to share my journey as I work (in real time) to break into the Ad industry, so maybe one day someone will read this blog and be able to utilize something to benefit them.

Breaking into this industry isn’t easy and at times it’s not hard to hang tough. However there are those specific times where quitting or giving in…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

